Event Calendar - Moms Across America

Event Calendar



Moms Across America Calendar


Moms Across America Calendar

Click here to host your own event!

Upcoming events:

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM · $15.00 USD
Ramona Mainstage in Ramona, CA

Secret Ingredients Film Screening & Lunch

Ramona Chapter is ready to celebrate our first anniversary! Please join us, in cooperation with Azure Standard and hosted by Ramona Mainstage and The MainCourse restaurant for an exclusive dine-in theater film screening experience! Have lunch while you watch the award winning film Secret Ingredients. Your ticket includes the film, lunch (two meat sandwich options + one vegetarian option, includes a side + drink), and a discussion panel with local health & nutrition experts. Enter our raffle drawing for super cool winnings from companies that support clean living. Raffle tickets are $1, and all proceeds go to Holistic Moms Network, Ramona Chapter.

Event Schedule:
Doors open at 10:00am
Film shows at 11:00am
Q&A begins at 12:30pm
Raffle Drawing at 1:30pm

**Tickets are $15 when purchased in advance and online. Tickets purchased on the day of the event or at-the-door are $20.**

**See the film trailer here: https://secretingredientsmovie.com/

Raffle Prizes Include Prize Offerings From:

- Anytime Fitness Ramona (anytimefitness.com/gyms/3967/ramona-ca-92065/)
- Artisana Organics (ArtisanaOrganics.com)
- Azure Standard (azurestandard.com)
- Back to Health (Michael O'Dell, DC: backtohealthramona.com)
- Boody (boodywear.com)
- Bootstrap Kombucha (bootstrapkombucha.com)
- Branch Basics (branchbasics.com)
- Burger Lounge (burgerlounge.com)
- Stephan Chan, DMD & Chan Healing Institute
(StephenchanDMD.com & Chanhealinginstitute.com)
- Epic (epicprovisions.com)
- GOODONYA Organic Eatery (goodonyaorganic.com)
- Hyperbiotics (hyperbiotics.com)
- Jack & Jill (jackandjillkids.com)
- JoJo's Creamery (jojoscreamery.com)
- Joyome (joyomeskincare.com/espling)
- Magical Child (magicalchild.com)
- Mattress Makers (mattressmakers.com)
- New World Library Christina Adams, author of Camel Crazy: A Quest for Miracles in the Mysterious World of Camels
(https://www.amazon.com/Camel-Crazy-Miracles-Mysterious-Camels/dp/1608686485)
- Nuttzo (nuttzo.com)
- 100% Pure (100percentpure.com)
- Paleo Valley (paleovalley.com)
- Hans Parge, PhD / Reset Aging With Science
(hans-parge.mynuskin.com)
- Perfect Bar (shop.perfectbar.com)
- Plus CBD (pluscbdoil.com)
- Ramona Family Naturals (ramonafamilynaturals.com)
- Ramona-Julian Academy of Dance (Ramonadance.com)
- Ramona Mainstage “Gary Ho Ho Hoey Show” (RamonaMainstage.com)
- Ramona Ranch Winery (ramonaranchwines.com)
- Rickaroons (rickaroons.com)
- Solti (Solti.com)
- Surprise Farm Retreat Center (surprisefarmretreatcenter.com)
- Suzanne Organics (suzannesomers.com)
- True Wellness Today (Dorinda Smith, MS: truewellnesstoday.net)
- Urban Moonshine Organic Herbal Apothecary (urbanmoonshine.com)
- Your Super (yoursuper.com)
- Weleda (weleda.com)
- Wild Joy Goods (wildjoygoods.com)

**If you have a product or service you wish to be featured in our raffle drawing, please contact us!**

Q&A PANEL MEMBERS:
- Christina Adams, MFA / Autism Symptoms
- Victoria Bradley of Ramona Family Naturals / Environmental Factors of Nutrition
- Alan Attridge, PhD / Healing with Mushrooms
- Susan McMillion / Owner, Bootstrap Kombucha
- Luie & Chloe Nevarez of Happy Hens / Importance of Corn & Soy Free Pastured Chicken & Eggs for Autoimmune Issues
- Michael O'Dell, DC / Structural Approaches to Health
- Linda Folden-Palmer, DC / Gut Health
- Amy Roost, Journalist / Pesticides In Our Food
- Dori Smith, PhD / Functional Approaches to Healing Autoimmune Issues
- Maria Wellner, RN, BSN, CNC, GAPS Practitioner, and Functional Medicine Practitioner / Rethinking Soy In Our Diet

The efforts in this event are to celebrate and create awareness of HMN-Ramona. Get to know members and learn how you can support and become a part of our amazing community. HMN Ramona is dedicated to helping promote the importance of knowing what we are eating and what we expose ourselves to, how what we eat influences our health and wellness, and how we can make simple changes for the better that can facilitate life-long changes. We are hoping that in our efforts to stress the important of transparency in food and approaches to wellness, we can help our community make choices that better suite their health goals.

Feel free to reach out to us to learn, support, or donate to our amazing non-profit organization.


Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 06:00 PM
Vegan Market in Orlando, FL

Vegan Market. Handing out information.